CU RATES | APPLY FOR A LOAN | CREDIT UNION HOME PAGE
110.125-2012.03.01 LOGIN | MY ACCOUNT | SUPPORT | ABOUT CUDL
  HOME     USED CAR     NEW CAR     RESEARCH     LOCATE     CU MEMBER     PREFERRED DEALERS  
Credit Union Members

Dealership Locations: Denver Metro | Northern Colorado | Southern Colorado | Western Slope

 

 

Denver Metro Dealerships

Preferred Contact

autoaves

Automotive Avenues (Lakewood)
10707 W. 6th Avenue
Lakewood, CO 80215

Automotive Avenues (Aurora)
2150 S. Havana Street
Aurora, CO 80014

Dan Krofta
Lakewood Location
303.750.5000 Main
303.235.2615 Direct
dan.krofta@autoaves.com

Christian Spangler

Lakewood Location
303.750.5000 Main
303.231.2672 Direct
christian.spangler@autoaves.com

Tom Sullivan
Aurora Location
303.750.5000 Main
303.802.8673 Direct tom.sullivan@autoaves.com

autosearch

Automotive Search
9779 E. Hampden Ave.
Denver, CO 80231

Debi Thompson
303.691.5622 Direct
303.915.5915 Mobile
debit@autosearch.com

an_arapahoe

Centennial Leasing & Sales of Denver
67 Inverness Drive East
Suite 100
Englewood, CO 80122

Centennial Leasing & Sales, Westminster
8471 Turnpike Dr # 205
Westminster, CO 8003
(By appointment only)

Vince Francescatti
(both locations)
303.231.2122 Direct
303.549.2376 Mobile
vfrancescatti@centleasing.com

enterprise Enterprise Car Sales (Highlands Ranch)
6828 E. County Line Road
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126

Enterprise Car Sales (104th)

2390 W. 104th Ave.
Thornton, CO 80234

Mindy Doyal
Highlands Ranch Location
303.347.3278 Direct
970.201.5970 Mobile
Mindy.doyal2@enterprisecarsales.com

E.J. Bush
Thornton Location
303-410-1632
Edwin.v.bush@enterprisecarsales.com

fisherhonda

Fisher Honda
6025 Arapahoe Road
Boulder, CO 80303

Lori Persinger
303.441.2400
lori@fisherauto.com

fisherkia

Fisher Kia
6025 Arapahoe Road
Boulder, CO 80303

Lori Persinger
303.441.2400
lori@fisherauto.com

mikeward

Mike Ward Infiniti
1800 Lucent Court
Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Peter Kim
303.350.4369 Direct
720.563.9292 Mobile

CJ Ibarra
303.350.4371 Direct
cibarra@mikewardinfinit.com
(spanish speaking)

phillong Phil Long Ford of Denver
7887 W Tufts Ave
Denver, CO 80123
Chris Richards
303.933.5503 Direct
crichards@phillong.com

Brittany Wallace
bwallace@phillong.com

return to top

 

Northern Colorado Dealerships

Preferred Contact

autosearch

Automotive Search
9779 E. Hampden Ave.
Denver, CO 80231

Debi Thompson
303.691.5622 Direct
303.915.5915 Mobile
debit@autosearch.com

an_arapahoe

Centennial Leasing & Sales of Northern Colorado
4730 South College Ave #102
Fort Collins, CO 80525

Michell Miller
970.225.2205 Direct
mmiller@centleasing.com

fortcollinsdodge Ehrlich Toyota
4732 W 26th St
Greeley, CO 80634
Paul Atkinson
970.347.2715 Direct
patkinson@ehrlichmotors.com
fortcollinsdodge Fort Collins Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep
3835 S. College Ave.
Fort Collins, CO 80525
James Hovey
970.267.5042 Direct
jhovey@fortcollinsdodgecryslerjeep.com
phillong Greeley Mazda
870 28th St.
Greeley, CO 80631
Travis Ratliff
tratcliff@greeleysubaru.com
970.353.7707 Direct
970.590.6524 Mobile
phillong Greeley Subaru
2805 8th Ave
Greeley, CO 80631
Travis Ratliff
tratcliff@greeleysubaru.com
970.353.7707 Direct
970.590.6524 Mobile

return to top

 

Southern Colorado Dealerships

Preferred Contact

autosearch

Automotive Search
9779 E. Hampden Ave.
Denver, CO 80231

Debi Thompson
303.691.5622 Direct
303.915.5915 Mobile
debit@autosearch.com

autosearch Faricy Ford Lincoln Inc.
2501 Fremont Drive
Cañon City, CO 81212
Ben Herold
719-269-9911
Ben.faricyford@gmail.com
phillong Phil Long Toyota
3019 Toupal Drive
Trinidad, CO 81082
Scott Hartlieb
719.845.2721 Direct
phillong Southwest Motors
2600 Hwy 50 W
Pueblo, CO 81008
Adriana Artega
719.545.5700 Office
719.371.7706 Mobile

return to top

 

Western Slope Dealerships

Preferred Contact

autosearch

Automotive Search
9779 E. Hampden Ave.
Denver, CO 80231

Debi Thompson
303.691.5622 Direct
303.915.5915 Mobile
debit@autosearch.com

columbine Columbine Ford
2728 Railroad Avenue
Rifle, CO 81650
Jimmy Breslin
970.625.1680
jbreslin@columbineford.com
gwklogo2 Grand Valley Automotive
2584 US Hwy 6 & 50
Grand Junction, CO 81501

Greg Tulk
970.433.0480 Mobile
greg@grandvalleyauto.com

Pete
970.245.6500
pete@grandvalleyauto.com

John M
970.245.6500
johnm@grandvalleyauto.com

gwklogo2 Grand West Hyundai
2162 US 6
Grand Junction, CO 81505

Justin Spicer
970.242.4200 Direct
jspicer@grandwesthyundai.com
gwklogo2
Grand West Kia

2980 Hwy 50
Grand Junction, CO 81503

Darwin Van Baale
970.719.8803 Mobile
dvanbaale@grandwestkia.com

hellmanfordsmall Hellman Ford
750 E. Hwy 92
Delta, CO 81416

Sharon TeGrotenhuis
970-399-4457
sharonteg@aol.com

Karri McLeod
970-874-4444
karri@hellmannotorco.com

hellmantoyotasmall Hellman Toyota
750 E. Hwy 92
Delta, CO 81416

Sharon TeGrotenhuis
970-399-4457
sharonteg@aol.com

Karri McLeod
970-874-4444
karri@hellmannotorco.com

mcmlogo

Modern Classic Motors
975 Independent Avenue
Grand Junction, CO 81505

Zack Hansen
970.245.7671 Direct
mcmlogo

Mountain Chevrolet
51359 HWY 6
Glenwood Springs, CO 81601

Dennis Davis
970-456-4365 Direct
dennis.d@mtnchevy.com

Sara Fawcett
Business Elite Manager
970-928-9777
sara.f@mtnchevy.com

 

Turner Automotive
2262 E Main St.
Montrose, CO 81401

Randy Kennedy
970.249.6691 Direct
970.417.1122 Mobile
randy@driverturner.com

return to top

 
Copyright © 2006-2012 CU Direct Corporation (CUDL). All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy |
Terms Of Use | Contact Us Best viewed at a minimum 1024 x 768 resolution
using Microsoft Internet Explorer 7.0+ or Firefox 3.6+.
Powered By CUDL