CU RATES | APPLY FOR A LOAN | CREDIT UNION HOME PAGE
110.130-2012.03.01 LOGIN | MY ACCOUNT | SUPPORT | ABOUT CUDL
Click here to go to your Credit Union's home page!
  HOME     USED CAR     NEW CAR     RESEARCH     LOCATE     CU MEMBER     PREFERRED DEALERS  
Credit Union Members

Dealership Locations: Denver Metro | Northern Colorado | Southern Colorado | Western Slope

 

 

Denver Metro Dealerships

Preferred Contact

autoaves

Automotive Avenues (Lakewood)
10707 W. 6th Avenue
Lakewood, CO 80215

Automotive Avenues (Aurora)
2150 S. Havana Street
Aurora, CO 80014

Dan Krofta
Lakewood Location
303.750.5000 Main
303.235.2615 Direct

Christian Spangler

Lakewood Location
303.750.5000 Main
303.231.2672 Direct

Tom Sullivan
Aurora Location
303.750.5000 Main
303.802.8673 Direct

autosearch

Automotive Search
9779 E. Hampden Ave.
Denver, CO 80231

Debi Thompson
303.691.5622 Direct
303.915.5915 Mobile

an_arapahoe AutoNation Nissan Arapahoe
10030 East Arapahoe Road
Centennial, CO 80112
Jeff Himes
HImeJ@autonation.com
720-309-8954 Mobile
303-708-6886 Direct
an_arapahoe

Centennial Leasing & Sales of Denver
67 Inverness Drive East
Suite 100
Englewood, CO 80122

Centennial Leasing & Sales, Westminster
8471 Turnpike Dr # 205
Westminster, CO 8003
(By appointment only)

Vince Francescatti
303.231.2122 Direct
303.549.2376 Mobile
vfrancescatti@centleasing.com

Jordan Berge
303-231-2105 Direct
303-886-4463 Cell
jberge@centleasing.com

enterprise Enterprise Car Sales (Highlands Ranch)
6828 E. County Line Road
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126

Enterprise Car Sales (104th)

2390 W. 104th Ave.
Thornton, CO 80234

Mindy Doyal
Highlands Ranch Location
303.347.3278 Direct
970.201.5970 Mobile
Mindy.doyal2@enterprisecarsales.com

E.J. Bush
Thornton Location
303-410-1632
Edwin.v.bush@enterprisecarsales.com

fisherhonda

Fisher Honda
6025 Arapahoe Road
Boulder, CO 80303

Lori Persinger
303.441.2400
lori@fisherauto.com

fisherkia

Fisher Kia
6025 Arapahoe Road
Boulder, CO 80303

Lori Persinger
303.441.2400
lori@fisherauto.com

mikeward

Mike Ward Infiniti
1800 Lucent Court
Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Peter Kim
303.350.4369 Direct
720.563.9292 Mobile

CJ Ibarra
303.350.4371 Direct
cibarra@mikewardinfinit.com
(spanish speaking)

phillong Phil Long Ford of Denver
7887 W Tufts Ave
Denver, CO 80123
Chris Richards
303.933.5503 Direct
crichards@phillong.com

Brittany Wallace
bwallace@phillong.com

return to top

 

Northern Colorado Dealerships

Preferred Contact

an_arapahoe

Centennial Leasing & Sales of Northern Colorado
4730 South College Ave #102
Fort Collins, CO 80525

Michell Miller
970.225.2205 Direct
mmiller@centleasing.com

 enterprise Crossroads Hyundai
3870 Byrd Dr.
Loveland, CO 80538
Christopher Bean
970.624.6281 Direct
cbean@mycrossroadshyundai.com
fortcollinsdodge Ehrlich Toyota
4732 W 26th St
Greeley, CO 80634
Paul Atkinson
970.347.2715 Direct
patkinson@ehrlichmotors.com
fortcollinsdodge Fort Collins Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep
3835 S. College Ave.
Fort Collins, CO 80525
James Hovey
970.267.5042 Direct
jhovey@fortcollinsdodgecryslerjeep.com
phillong Greeley Mazda
870 28th St.
Greeley, CO 80631
Travis Ratcliff
tratcliff@greeleysubaru.com
970.353.7707 Direct
970.590.6524 Mobile
phillong Greeley Subaru
2805 8th Ave
Greeley, CO 80631
Mary Alice Munoz
970.353.7701 x1402 Direct
970.302.4968 Mobile

return to top

 

Southern Colorado Dealerships

Preferred Contact

enterprise

Cooke Motor Company Dodge
426 East Main Street
Trinidad, CO 81082

Kerrie Fatur
719.846.4100 x107 Direct
719.680.1506 Mobile
enterprise

Cooke Motor Company Ford
426 East Main Street
Trinidad, CO 81082

Kerrie Fatur
719.846.4100 x107 Direct
719.680.1506 Mobile
phillong Daniels Long Chevrolet
670 Automotive Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80909
J.R. Cihura
719.575.7134 Direct
jcihura@phillong.com
mikeward Mercedes Benz of Colorado Springs
730 Automotive Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80905
J.R. Cihura
719.575.7134 Direct
jcihura@phillong.com
phillong Phil Long Audi
550 Automotive Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80905
J.R. Cihura
719.575.7134 Direct
jcihura@phillong.com
phillong Phil Long Ford of Chapel Hills
1565 Auto Mall Loop
Colorado Springs, CO 80920
Chris Detone
719.572.2379 Direct
cdetone@phillong.com
phillong Phil Long Lincoln
1212 Motor City Drive
Colorado Springs, CO
J.R. Cihura
719.575.7134 Direct
jcihura@phillong.com
phillong Phil Long Ford of Motor City
1212 Motor City Drive
Colorado Springs, CO
J.R. Cihura
719.575.7134 Direct
jcihura@phillong.com
phillong Phil Long Hyundai of Chapel Hills
1540 Auto Mall Loop
Colorado Springs, CO 80920
Chris Detone
719.572.2379 Direct
cdetone@phillong.com
phillong Phil Long Hyundai of Motor City
170 W. Motor Way
Colorado Springs, CO 80905
J.R. Cihura
719.575.7134 Direct
jcihura@phillong.com
phillong Phil Long Toyota
3019 Toupal Drive
Trinidad, CO 81082
Scott Hartlieb
719.845.2721 Direct
phillong

Phil Long ValuCar of Academy
175 N Academy Blvd
Colorado Springs, CO 80909

J.R. Cihura
719.575.7134 Direct
jcihura@phillong.com
phillong Phil Long ValuCar of Chapel Hills
1510 Auto Mall Loop
Colorado Springs, CO 80920
Chris Detone
719.572.2379 Direct
cdetone@phillong.com
phillong Phil Long ValuCar of Motor City
150 West Motor Way
Colorado Springs, CO 80905
J.R. Cihura
719.575.7134 Direct
jcihura@phillong.com
phillong Signature Kia of Colorado Springs
1020 Motor City Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80909
J.R. Cihura
719.575.7134 Direct
jcihura@phillong.com
phillong Southwest Motors
2600 Hwy 50 W
Pueblo, CO 81008
Adriana Artega
719.545.5700 Office
719.371.7706 Mobile
phillong Vidmar Honda
600 N Albany Ave
Pueblo, CO 81003
Derek Vidmar
719.544.5844 Direct

return to top

 

Western Slope Dealerships

Preferred Contact

columbine Columbine Ford
2728 Railroad Avenue
Rifle, CO 81650
Jimmy Breslin
970.625.1680
jbreslin@columbineford.com
gwklogo2 Grand Valley Automotive
2584 US Hwy 6 & 50
Grand Junction, CO 81501

Josh Vanseters
970-245-4025
josh@grandvalleyauto.com

Greg Tulk
970-433-0480 Mobile
greg@grandvalleyauto.com

John Jamison
970-261-4091 Mobile
john@grandvalleyauto.com

gwklogo2 Grand West Hyundai
2162 US 6
Grand Junction, CO 81505

Darwin VanBaale
970.242.4200 Direct
719.641.8803 Mobile
gwklogo2
Grand West Kia

2980 Hwy 50
Grand Junction, CO 81503

Niel Lindenbann
nlindenbann@grandwestkia.com

Andrew Martinez
970-986-3924 amartinez@grandwestkia.com

hellmanfordsmall Hellman Ford
750 E. Hwy 92
Delta, CO 81416

Sharon TeGrotenhuis
970-399-4457
sharonteg@aol.com

Karri McLeod
970-874-4444
karri@hellmannotorco.com

hellmantoyotasmall Hellman Toyota
750 E. Hwy 92
Delta, CO 81416

Sharon TeGrotenhuis
970-399-4457
sharonteg@aol.com

Karri McLeod
970-874-4444
karri@hellmannotorco.com

mcmlogo

Modern Classic Motors
975 Independent Avenue
Grand Junction, CO 81505

Zack Hansen
970.245.7671 Direct
mcmlogo

Mountain Chevrolet
51359 HWY 6
Glenwood Springs, CO 81601

Dennis Davis
970-456-4365 Direct
dennis.d@mtnchevy.com

Sara Fawcett
Business Elite Manager
970-928-9777
sara.f@mtnchevy.com

return to top

 
Copyright © 2006-2012 CU Direct Corporation (CUDL). All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy |
Terms Of Use | Contact Us Best viewed at a minimum 1024 x 768 resolution
using Microsoft Internet Explorer 7.0+ or Firefox 3.6+.
Powered By CUDL